EN
|
Rhizone

The Rhizone hair salon is located on the rue de Monthoux, number 23, in the hot district of Pâquis and will intrigue anyone who passes by.
A Harley Davidson used to be displayed in the front-window but it has been replaced by a black Honda surrounded by leather seats. A call for freedom. Since mid-November, the hair salon has been beautifully redesigned, it’s sleek and small bar allows any customer with ruffled hair to wait for his haircut. From the sidewalk, the indoor atmosphere makes you want to stop and steal a few moments of your time in this timeless place.
Patrice and his accomplices warmly welcome you with some rock or house music in a place inspired by the London underground culture; walls having arrogant graffitis and huge black mirrors.

British fashion infuses a revolutionary and provocative energy alongside precise scissors of hairdressers. Any request will be heard, any doubt will be reassured; your haircut will perfectly match your personality. Feel confident, relax with a shampoo on a massage chair and take a deep breath: you are in good hands. People joke around, hairdryers make some noise and everything intertwines delicately in a friendly spirit.
Patrice is an elegant man with a touch of craziness; he opened his hair salon 16 years ago with the intention of offering a unique place for the Genevois. The top quality hair products were carefully selected by him to treat your hair right. While Geneva is full of hair salons and barber shops, Rhizone stands out because of its authenticity, longevity, professionalism and casual atmosphere.

Rue de Monthoux 23, 1201 Geneva
Tue to Fri 8am-7.30pm; Sat 8am-6pm
+41227386668

Think Big
1 – EXTRA-ordinary
My Big Geneva promotes EXTRA-ordinary places, businesses, events and people.
2 – Free of charge
Subscribing to My Big Geneva newsletter doesn’t cost a penny.
3 – Generosity
Throughout the year, you can win concert tickets, festival passes and much more!
4 – My Big Geneva needs to earn a living
Like everyone does. That’s why we have partners that we TRUST to deliver Big news and Big deals for YOU!
5 – No spam whatsoever
My Big Geneva keeps your email address like a secret; moreover, My Big Geneva doesn’t harass your inbox, nor the feed of your social networks.

Rhizone

Rhizone

Niché au numéro 23 de la rue de Monthoux, dans le quartier sulfureux des Pâquis, le salon de coiffure Rhizone intrigue le passant.
La Harley Davidson qui trônait sur la devanture a été troquée contre une Honda tout de noir vêtue qui côtoie dorénavant les sièges en cuir, animant le lieu d’une touche de liberté. En effet, depuis mi-novembre, le salon a été magnifiquement repensé, épuré et un little bar a été créé afin de faire patienter les clients aux cheveux ébouriffés. Depuis le trottoir, l’ambiance intérieure donne envie de s’arrêter afin de voler quelques instants de cet endroit hors du temps. Au son du rock ou de la house, Patrice et ses complices vous accueillent chaleureusement dans leur espace inspiré de l’underground Londonien, aux murs graffés avec arrogance et aux énormes miroirs noirs.

La mode anglo-saxonne insuffle son énergie révolutionnaire et provocante aux coups de ciseaux précis des coiffeuses et coiffeurs. Votre demande sera écoutée, votre ambivalence détournée et votre coupe redessinée afin de vous offrir un nouveau look qui collera parfaitement à votre personnalité. Ayez confiance, relaxez-vous lors du shampoing sur la chaise massante et respirez profondément car vous êtes entre les meilleures mains. Les blagues fusent, les foehns expirent dans tous les sens et le tout s’entremêle délicatement dans la bonne humeur.

Patrice, au look autant raffiné que déjanté, a créé ce salon il y a 16 ans maintenant dans le dessein d’offrir aux Bigs genevois un lieu unique. Les produits utilisés ont été méticuleusement sélectionnés par ses soins afin de respecter les cheveux tout en obéissant à un haut degré de qualité. Alors que Genève regorge de salons de coiffure et autres barber shops, Rhizone se démarque par son authenticité, sa longévité, son professionnalisme et son ambiance décontractée.

Rue de Monthoux 23, 1201 Genève
Mar à ven 8h-19h30, sam 8h-18h
+41227386668

CLOSE
CLOSE