EN
|
Café Voisins

Last year, Emilie & JR paid a visit to Voisins, on the rue des Voisins , the coolest coworking concept in Geneva. Since then, Voisins opened a second coworking space on the Place de Grenus and a café in Plainpalais, because every worker is entitled to a little break.
From 8am in the morning, workers of Geneva can enjoy a coffee (or a tea or a fresh fruit juice) with some delicious breakfast pastries (croissant, etc). At lunch time, you have the today’s special which costs 19.- and is made out of local produce: fish or meat with vegetables and starch. The service is efficient and friendly. In the afternoon, you will be able to pick between a variety of local wine or local beer such as La Nébuleuse or the Calvinus with a selection of cheese or dry meat. Same applies later on in the evening if you’d like a light dinner.
The Voisins café not only welcomes everyone, including those who are not members of the coworking place but also has a mission: to give you a pleasant break anytime during the week including organised events throughout the year. And when the sun shines, the Voisins café welcomes you on its terrace.

Rue des Voisins 8, 1205 Geneva
Mon & Tue 8am-midnight; Wed to Fri 8am-1am

+41227352427
Budget: $

Think Big
1 – EXTRA-ordinary
My Big Geneva promotes EXTRA-ordinary places, businesses, events and people.
2 – Free of charge
Subscribing to My Big Geneva newsletter doesn’t cost a penny.
3 – Generosity
Throughout the year, you can win concert tickets, festival passes and much more!
4 – My Big Geneva needs to earn a living
Like everyone does. That’s why we have partners that we TRUST to deliver Big news and Big deals for YOU!
5 – No spam whatsoever
My Big Geneva keeps your email address like a secret; moreover, My Big Geneva doesn’t harass your inbox, nor the feed of your social networks.

FR
|
Café Voisins

Pas plus tard que l’année dernière, Emilie et JR découvraient le coworking Voisins, à la rue des Voisins (forcément): un concept d’espaces offrant un cadre abordable propice à la création. Espaces avec un Big S puisque Voisins possède aujourd’hui une deuxième adresse à la place de Grenus et aussi un café. Car tout travail mérite une pause.
Ouvert dès 8h du matin, il est possible de déguster son café (ou son thé ou son jus de fruit frais, etc.) avec des viennoiseries bien croustillantes. Un plat du jour concocté avec des produits du terroir de qualité est proposé (tian de légumes, émincé de poulet, etc.) à l’heure du déjeuner au prix de 19.-: rapide et efficace. A l’heure de l’apéro, place aux bières artisanales: la Nébuleuse en pression ou la Calvinus avec ses plateaux de charcuterie, viande séchée, disponibles aussi version apéro-dîner.
Le Café Voisins accueille tout le monde, même ceux qui ne sont pas membres de l’espace coworking et se donne comme mission de vous accorder des pauses gustatives et relaxantes, tout en organisant des “events” le long de l’année. Et quand le temps est au beau fixe, le café Voisins vous invite en terrasse.

Rue des Voisins 8, 1205 Genève
Lun et mar 8h-minuit; mer à ven 8h-1h

+41227352427
Budget: $

Pensez Big
1 – EXTRA-ordinaire
My Big Geneva promeut des lieux, événements et personnalités EXTRA-ordinaires, à Genève et ailleurs.
2 – Gratuit
S’inscrire à la newsletter de My Big Geneva ne coûte rien.
3 – Généreux
Tout au long de l’année vous pouvez recevoir des cadeaux: concerts, resto, apéro, festivals et bien plus encore!
4 – My Big Geneva a besoin de vivre
Donc My Big Geneva établie des partenariats de CONFIANCE pour vous livrer des bons plans ou des Big avantages. Et se fait donc rémunérer pour cela.
5 – Garanti sans spam
My Big Geneva ne communique par votre email à un tiers et surtout, My Big Geneva n’harcèle ni votre boîte mail, ni le feed de vos réseaux sociaux.